My First Blog Post

So I’ve been meaning to get around to this for a while, and everyone has to start somewhere.

I guess, since this blog is about my own genealogy and family history then probably the best place to start is to tell you a bit about me and about my family.

I’m Jeanette Rosa Rosenberg and I live in NW London UK. I’ve been researching my personal family history for a number of years and my background is mainly German-Jewish.

Here are the last names I am researching. They’re the names of my direct ancestors. Many of these names are patronymic.

surnames

The above image was produced using Wordle

Permalink: https://round2itgenealogy.wordpress.com/2013/03/02/my-first-blog-post/
This blog post was published on 2 March 2013 and is © Jeanette R. Rosenberg

Leave a Reply

